CLOSE
Notification

Dear guests,

Please note the current 3G regulations for your visit:

  • You are obligated to wear a medical mask in all public spaces.
  • You have to be vaccinated (only valid 14 days after you got the second shot), tested negative or recovered from COVID 19 and have a corresponding evidence with you when checking in.
  • Should you choose to get tested, a negative test must be submitted every 72 hours. PCR tests can be carried out a maximum of 48 hours ago, a PoC antigen test (rapid test) a maximum of 24 hours or you can use the possibility of an antigen test for self-use (self-tests) approved by the Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices. This test has to be taken on site under supervision.

And don’t forget to have a look at our special deal:

SAFE & FLEXIBLE SPECIAL

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon! 

Your CORTIINA hotel team

Fitness

Place of Power.

With our sports gym and with the achievement of the new and innovative gym equipment of Life Fitness you now have the possibility to get fit in order to start your day! Whether at lunchtime, in the afternoon or in the evening, you are always welcome to complete your training session. The CORTIINA offers you enough space to work out.

Do you have any questions? Just ask us now!

Ask now

Munich offers a variety of unique running trails with different difficulty levels.

You can also borrow our Pelago bikes for free and inquire the beautiful city center of Munich! By bike you can discover much, therefor the CORTIINA is the best place to start off with your biking tour. Get inspired by our beautiful city!

Fitness Place of Power.
  • Fitness equipment from Life Fitness
  • barbell
  • open 24/7
  • pull-up bar
  • treadmill
  • kettle bells
  • cross trainer
  • Pelago Bikes
  • Hammer Strength
NEXTROOM

SCHLIESSEN
Hinweis

Liebe Gäste,

bitte beachten Sie die derzeit geltende 3G-Verordnung:

  • Das Tragen einer medizinischen Maske in den öffentlichen Bereichen ist verpflichtend.
  • Sie müssen geimpft (14 Tage seit 2. Impfung), getestet oder genesen sein und einen entsprechenden Nachweis bei Ihrer Ankunft im Hotel vorlegen.
  • Sollten Sie sich testen lassen muss jedes Mal nach Ablauf von 72 Stunden ein neuer negativer Test eingereicht werden. PCR-Tests dürfen vor höchstens 48 Stunden durchgeführt worden sein, ein PoC-Antigentest (Schnelltest) vor höchstens 24 Stunden oder Sie nutzen die Möglichkeit eines vom Bundesinstitut für Arzneimittel und Medizinprodukte zugelassenen und unter Aufsicht vorgenommenen Antigentests zur Eigenanwendung durch Laien (Selbsttests).

Den Leitfaden zu unserem Hygienekonzept finden Sie HIER. Profitieren Sie außerdem von unseren aktuellen Angeboten und flexiblen Stornierungsbedingungen:

SAFE & FLEXIBLE SPECIAL

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren baldigen Besuch!

Ihr CORTIINA Hotel-Team

Fitness

KRAFTORT.

Mit unserem Fitnessbereich und mit der Errungenschaft der neuen innovativen Fitnessgeräte von Life Fitness, haben Sie die Möglichkeit fit in den Tag zu starten. Ob mittags, nachmittags oder auch am Abend, Sie können jederzeit gerne Ihre Trainingseinheit absolvieren. Das CORTIINA bietet Ihnen genug Platz zum auspowern.

Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

Jetzt Kontaktieren

München bietet eine Vielzahl an einzigartigen Jogging Routen mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsstufen an.

Leihen Sie sich kostenlos unsere Pelago Fahrräder und erkundigen Sie die schöne Münchner Innenstadt. Mit dem Fahrrad entdeckt man viel, daher ist das CORTIINA Hotel der perfekte Ort, um mit Ihrer Tour zu starten! Lassen Sie sich von unserer schönen Stadt begeistern!

Fitness KRAFTORT.
  • Fitnessgeräte von Life Fitness
  • 24 Stunden täglich geöffnet
  • Hantelstange
  • Klimmzugstange
  • Laufband
  • Kettlebells
  • Crosstrainer
  • Hammer Strength
  • Pelago Fahrräder
NÄCHSTESZIMMER